If I’m pre-registered for a ticket sale, then I delete my account and create a new one, will that kill my pre-registration for that ticket sale?

Last Updated -

Yep. So if you’re currently pre-registered for a particular ticket sale, don’t delete your account. If you did it by accident, and you now realize you’re screwed, email profilesupport@burningman.org
Add Comment